Another secret division of the CIA: SIA aka Prestly Industries Dylin Prestly
This latest one is a bit bizarre. What started out as a discussion thread quickly turn into a head scratchier, no one knowing the real truths.
A website called “Prestly Industries ” show a company who handles main stream defense contracts for the U.S government. A subsidiary company of Thales Air Defense Limited. A rapid discussion started on a thread for nerd geeks when Prestly Industries new spy plane X-45A bomb release test raw video was discovered.
Supposedly the only two flying models of the X-45A UCAS both went to museums after the program ended in 2005, one to the National Air and Space Museum in Washington; the other to the Wright Patterson Air Force base in Ohio.
This video imminently prompted all the bloggers to give take. Next thing you know, an unknown company called Prestlyindustries.com was now a center fold in a advanced weapons programs discussion.
Could this be true? Quickly after, Prestlyindustries.com website just vanished and went to a blank screen mode for a day and later return with “Sector SIA Access” page. This prompt many bloggers to question what was happening and maybe perhaps the legit of PrestlyIndustries.com
Here’s my take after thorough investigating:
Like all those nerd geek bloggers, I googled “Prestly Industries” and their owner “Dylin Prestly” and “Michael Prestly”. Nothing really came up besides whole bunch of facebook and youtube links. I domain searched “prestlyindustries.com” to find this:
Domain Name: PRESTLYINDUSTRIES.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM
Prestly Industries
PO Box 61359
Sunnyvale
94088
CA
Now, the name server says “YNS1/2.YAHOO.COM” so that got me convinced that it is a hoax site. But upon further investigating, my brother works for the IRS so I asked him to look into “Prestlyindustries.com” and their PO Box address along with their owner “Dylin J. Prestly” and “Michael E. Prestly”.
This is what came back after my brother dug deeper:
On ICANN, Prestlyindustries.com does show “YNS1.YAHOO.COM” but the actual real name server came back as a .gov address. This got my brothers attention since there is a tax record on file for Prestly Industries so he dug more and got a q-tsam reply on the IRS record file (which means property of the U.S government)
My brothe also searched the IRS tax data file for anything related to PrestlyIndustries.com and “Dylin J. Prestly” and “Michael E. Prestly” which both came back an NCS alert. (which means employee of the U.S government) Later that day, my brother told me his boss got a call from the U.S Department of Defense asking my brother to basically stop digging around.
(if you look closely, it says MARKSMAN M1 RIFLE SNIPER)
A bit odd and suspicious to say the least.
Here’s our final take on what’s really going on:
In my brother’s opinion, PrestlyIndustries.com was set up by a division of the CIA called SIA. SIA stands for “Special Intelligence Agency”. A division nobody really heard of except for top washington head of states. Their main goal is to search and destroy without any judicial limits. Basically bunch of hired government assassins caring out the tough jobs – just like the well known private contractor company in Iraq called blackwater except SIA is not private, its a branch of the U.S government.
We think PrestlyIndustries.com was created to get foreign terrorist in the middle east who’s interested in buying military arms. Since Prestly Industries isnt a well known establish missile defense company, it figures to do business under the table. I have a credible CI that states Prestly Industries was in United Arabs demonstrating a few of their future warefare in public along with Lockheed Martin and other defense companies thus debunking the current humors/blogs that Prestly Industries is a fake site where Lockheed Martin and Thales never heard off before. Really? Come one nerds, they had their demo show and their table close to them so obviously Lockheed Martin, Raytheon and Thales knew. Its also on the United Arabs newspaper which I myself was able to find.
After my brother went through their tax records – it seems Prestly Industries just completely stop doing business last month. Perhaps they got their original target? We believe whoever or group they were after, Prestly Industries..opps I mean CIA, no opps again I mean SIA got their man.
Checking their present government forged domain registration that says “YAHOO” which clearly was to throw any amature hackers/nerd bloggers, states that website was open for three years. So I’m guessing for three years, they went under the table and after getting their man/group, the best and safest way to close the site is by PURPOSELY disclosing a video in a forum full of NERD GEEKS who will know the video is a fake, which then relates them back to their website. Now, edit their real product listings to a fake name or rename the products to a brand that already exist from another defense company like lockheed martin, the CIA has now created a perfect cover up… A phantom company that looks like it was created by bunch of high school/college kids.
I mean come on nerd geeks at secretprojects and militaryphotos, do you really think someone could create a phantom “missile defense” company without the FBI, CIA, NSA NOT knowing about it and let it go on… have some common sense.
Lastly for “Dylin Prestly” or “Michael Prestly”, even though my brother got an alert back from the IRS data computer, clearly its a made up name and bunch of made up facebook and youtube accounts to make it like they exist. None of these people actually exist as their is no asian guy name Dylin Prestly that walks around haha. Another phantom person created by the CIA, basically stick a asian guy photo into a profile that says Dylin Prestly or even perhaps “Dylin Prestly” is a real agent that exist but not a 5’9 mid tone asian guy. But really though? Couldnt pick another dude that perhaps looks the part of CIA operative instead of a 5’9 mid tone asian guy? Oh wait maybe that was the main purpose, pick someone we wouldnt expect.
Only thing I cant solve is the whole blog about congressman’s daughter jenny nadler. A gossip blog about dylin prestly “boning” Jenny nadler. Stupid nerds and bloggers dont know, congressman jerrold nadler doesnt have a daughter name Jenny Nadler. A niece maybe but not a daughter, he only has a son.
http://74.125.113.132/search?q=cache:HGIAwslq3X8J:www.thoughts.com/forums/showthread.php%3Ft%3D33168+dylin+prestly&cd=10&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us
It seems to me that bunch of amateure geeks got hold of this facebook blog I was able to find myself about how in love this girl Jenny Nadler girl is to a guy name “Dylin Prestly” and they automatically presume its this Prestly Industries Dylin Prestly guy. I mean couldnt people see what was going on? Why on earth would this Dylin Prestly guy, if he exsist come out in a public forum and declare his affair with this Jenny Nadler girl and also declare himself an owner of Prestly Industries when it attracts unwanted attention which it got.
Case closed.
By blackclawspy
Like this:
~ by blackclawspy on February 19, 2010.
Posted in Secret u.s agencies, Truth revealed
Tags: blackclawspy, central intelligence agency, dylin prestly, prestly industries, secret division of the cia, sia, sniper, special intelligence agency, www.prestlyindustries.com


